Laptop behaving badly

Just a very quick note, while my laptop lets me, to say that I’m having computer problems and will be without my machine for the next few days.  I have a little smart phone but with stubby fingers as big as mine it’s almost impossible to text on let alone write blog posts on, so if I go quiet you’ll have to bear with me.

I know I owe some of my readers a reply to comments they’ve written – I’m not ignoring you and will be in touch when I can.

Do I need to buy a new laptop 4 weeks before Christmas, when I’ve just had to spend £320 on fixing my central heating boiler and another £80 getting the electrician out to fix the lights in my house which all kept tripping?  Hell-to-the-no!  Starting 2016 off in debt was not in my Life Plan.

Jak x

2 thoughts on “Laptop behaving badly

  1. Alan Lewis

    Might be worth investigating Chromebooks.. Cheaper and faster than a windows laptop… You should ensure you can do whatever you need to do with your photos though.. Photo Editing software on chrome is not as feature Rich as windows. (We’ve got 4 Chromebooks in our house and love them!)

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Comment

